Welcome to the Fort Collins Newcomers Club

Prospective Members: The Newcomers Club gives you an opportunity to make new friends through special interest groups and social activities. If you have lived in Ault, Bellvue, Laporte, Fort Collins, Masonville, Nunn, Severance, Timnath, Wellington or Windsor less than two years and would like to join the Fort Collins Newcomers Club, or would like information about interest groups or activities, contact Anna O'Farrell (702-335-1436 or membership@fcnclub.com).

Interest Groups        By-laws
New Membership Application: mail-in version        online version

Fort Collins Newcomers Club Officers - 2014-2015
President - Chuck Calvano (970-286-4583) thecalvanos@yahoo.com
Vice President - David Patton Barone (309-310-3655) dpattonbarone@gmail.com
Secretary - Ellen Bandsma (210-316-8092) ellenjoe3@gmail.com
Treasurer - Mike Cohen (970-568-8557) mylesgc810@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor - Marj Powley (970-686-1482) mcpowley@sbcglobal.net
Membership Officer - Anna O'Farrell (702-335-1436) membership@fcnclub.com

For questions or problems with this web site contact Webmaster.